Facts Info StuffFacts Info Stuff Info

Pakistan PK Facts Info Stuff

World Country Facts:

Pakistan Internet

Pakistan Facts Info Stuff (PK):

Pakistan Latitude Facts: 31.2358282208589 and Pakistan Longitude Facts: 71.8571779141104

Pakistan Regions are: Azad Kashmir Balochistan Federally Administered Tribal Areas Islamabad North-West Frontier Northern Areas Punjab Sindh

Various World Country Facts:

  1. Fiji Category: Government - Political pressure groups and leaders: Group Against Racial Discrimination or GARD [Dr. Anirudk SINGH] (for restoration of a democratic government); Viti Landowners Association

  2. Bulgaria Category: People - Education expenditures (% of GDP): 4.5% of GDP (2005)

  3. El Salvador Category: Economy - Oil - production (bbl/day): 0 bbl/day (2005)

  4. Mozambique Category: Economy - Electricity - consumption (kWh): 9.555 billion kWh (2006 estimate)

  5. Antigua and Barbuda Category: Transportation - Ports and terminals: Saint John's

CIT.DIRECTORY Source: CIA - The World Factbook - https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/fields/2028.html